top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureXochitl Garcia

Spring Break

During the spring break I hung out with a couple of friends going to

play mini golf at Camelot, the courses were all so cute so we all decided to take pictures. Then I went with one of my closest friends named Jolette to an outdoor mall called Fashion island in Newport Beach. There was a little pond with a bunch of Koi Fish in it, they were all so cute.







I then spent some time with my family by going to get food and talk at Korean BBQ then going to get Boba. I went to a Hockey game with my brothers and cousins where we all just sat and talked while watching the game. My family and I all went to run errands together at night, while walking into the grocery store I noticed that the moon looked really pretty with all the clouds around it. On Friday my entire family went to my aunts house and we all had dinner together, I thought the centerpiece looked pretty with the sun hitting it.



























11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page